Portal Home > Knowledgebase > General > How to Cancel a Service

How to Cancel a Service

We hope that you never cancel a service.  Our technical and billing support teams do our best to address your issues in a timely, responsible manner.

However, sometimes we are not the best solution for everyone.  In those circumstances, the following is how to cancel a service:

1. Log into your account.

2. Click on My Services

3. Click on the service of interest and click on

4. Scroll to the bottom and click on

Please note some services cancel immediately and others simply expire on their Next Due Dates.

Add to Favourites  Add to Favourites    Print this Article  Print this Article

Was this answer helpful?


Powered by WHMCompleteSolution

Language: