ChangeIP.com VPS Infrastructure Security Maintenance 6/6/24

ChangeIP is performing security maintenance on our VPS infrastructure at approximately 20:00 EDT time on 6/6/24 (0:00 UTC on 6/7/24), during which time VPS servers will be restarted.

28th May 2024
ChangeIP.com VPS Infrastructure Security Maintenance 4/11/24

ChangeIP is performing security maintenance on our VPS infrastructure at approximately 20:00 EDT time on 4/11/24 (0:00 UTC on 4/12/24), during which time VPS servers will be restarted.

3rd Apr 2024
ChangeIP.com VPS Infrastructure Security Maintenance 2/29/24

ChangeIP is performing security maintenance on our VPS infrastructure at approximately 20:00 EST time on 2/29/24 (1:00 UTC on 3/1/24), during which time VPS servers will be restarted.

23rd Feb 2024
ChangeIP.com Network Maintenance on 3/3/24

We will be performing maintenance on our network on March, 3rd at Midnight EST (05:00 UTC) until 03:00 EST (08:00 UTC).  Service outages will occur during this time.  If you have any questions or concerns please open a ticket via our customer portal.

16th Feb 2024
ChangeIP.com VPS Infrastructure Security Maintenance 1/30/24

ChangeIP is performing security maintenance on our VPS infrastructure at approximately 20:00 EST time on 1/30/24 (1:00 UTC on 1/31/24), during which time VPS servers will be restarted.

23rd Jan 2024
Re: ChangeIP.com VPS Infrastructure Security Maintenance 12/19/23

Maintenance has been completed.  If you are experiencing any issues with your virtual server please contact support.

19th Dec 2023
ChangeIP.com VPS Infrastructure Security Maintenance 12/19/23

ChangeIP is performing security maintenance on our VPS infrastructure at approximately 19:00 EST time on 12/19/23 (0:00 UTC on 12/20/23), during which time VPS servers will be restarted.

7th Dec 2023
Re: ChangeIP VPS Infrastructure Maintenance 11/27/23

Maintenance has been completed.  If you are experiencing any issues with your virtual server please contact support.

27th Nov 2023
ChangeIP VPS Infrastructure Maintenance 11/27/23

We will be performing hardware maintenance on our VPS infrastructure in Ashburn, VA and Chicago, IL on November 27th at approximately 8PM EDT (01:00 UTC). 

Maintenance is expected to last approximately 30 minutes however additional downtime may be incurred.

An update will be posted once maintenance is complete.

9th Nov 2023
RE: ChangeIP.com VPS Infrastructure Security Maintenance 10/11/23

Maintenance on our infrastructure is complete.

11th Oct 2023